31 Aug 2023

REBAA Committee for 2023-2024

Congratulations to the following members who have all been elected to the REBAA Committee following this week’s annual AGM:

Melinda Jennison (President),

Zoran Solano (Vice President),

Bryan Loughnan (Treasurer),

Eva Coughran (Secretary),

Lisa Parker (Learning & Development Coordinator),

Michael Ossitt (Operations Officer),

Claire Corby (State Representative – ACT),

Jess Ellam (State Representative – SA),

Sam Spilsbury (State Representative – Tasmania),

Linda Johnson (State Representative – NSW),

Joanna Boyd (State Representative – Queensland),

Luke Assigal (State Representative – Victoria),

Tiron Manning (State Representative – Regional).

Thank you all for your commitment to the year ahead!